Full List Of Winners At 2018 Glitz Style Awards

Winners At 2018 Glitz Style Awards

The winners of the
2018 edition of Glitz Style Awards have been announced.
They were unveiled
during a ceremony at the Movenpick Ambassador Hotel in Accra on Saturday,
September 1, 2018.
Nana Ama McBrown, Nathaniel Attoh
and other key personalities bagged an award on the night.

 Zylofon Media actress,
Zynnell Zuh walked away with the Movie personality of the Year award for the
third time.

Check below the Complete List of Winners: 

1. Best dressed celebrity on the red carpet
  • Zynnell Zuh
  • Joselyn Dumas * WINNER
  • Nana Ama McBrown
  • Elikem Kumordzie
2. Media Personality of the year
  • Berla Mundi
  • Nana Aba Anamoah
  • Kofi Okyere Darko
  • Nathaniel Attoh *WINNER
3. Social Media Style Influencer of the year
  • Jackie Appiah
  • Nana Ama McBrown *WINNER
  • Zynnell Zuh
4. Model of the year
  • Victoria Michaels * WINNER
  • Naadei Kotey
  • Maxwell Annoh
5. Emerging designer of the year
  • Yartel * WINNER
  • Edzordzinam Agrosah (Miss Evy)
  • Fiifi Yeboah
6. Fashion photographer of the year
  • Ben Bond (OAB photography)
  • Gilbert Asante *WINNER
  • Joseph Amoateng (Phloshop)
7. Menswear designer of the year
  • Atto Tetteh * WINNER
  • Elikem Kumordzie
  • Oheneba Yaw Boamah (Abrantie)
  • Kwaku Bediako (Chocolate Clothes)
8. Womenswear designer of the year
  • Ophelia Okyere Darko (Ophelia Crossland) * WINNER
  • Quophi Akotuah
  • Marie Kipre (Nadrey Laurent)
9. Makeup artist of the year
  • Valerie Lawson * WINNER
  • Sandra Don Arthur (Alexandrina)
  • Alice Asante (Aligiina)
  • Nana Asante Augustine (Barimah)
10. Style influencer of the year (Africa)
  • Afua Rida
  • Jackie Appiah
  • Lisa Folawiyo
  • Bonang Matheba * WINNER
11. Movie personality of the year
  • Zynnell Zuh * WINNER
  • Nana Ama McBrown
  • Joselyn Dumas
  • James Gardiner
12. Stylist of the year
  • Kelvin Vincent * WINNER
  • Maddy Combarieu (Fashion Pilot)
  • Dharren Shim Ziorkley (Shim)
  • Bubune Worshie
13. Artiste of the year
  • Becca *WINNER
  • KiDi
  • Amaarae
14.  Red carpet designer of the year
  • Yartel
  • Sima Brew * WINNER
  • Quophi Akotuah
15 . African designer of the year
  • Aisha Ayensu (Christie Brown) *WINNER
  • Lanre Da Silva Ajayi
  • David Klale
16.  Fashion blogger of the year
  • Ernest Donkor (Stylernest) *WINNER
  • Jessica Naa Adjeley
  • Afua Rida
17.  Accessory Designer of the Year
  • Velma Owusu Bempah (Velma’s Accessories) * WINNER
  • Selina Bebaako-Mensah (Selina Beb)
  • Charis Joshua Debrah (Adepa Shoes)
18. Rising Style Influencer
  • Lharley Lhartey * WINNER
  • Kinora Awini
  • Debbie Beeko
  • Papa Oppong
Honouree Awards
Business Executive of the Year
Emmanuel Kojo Jones Mensah
Glitz Africa Magazine Style Influencer

Juliet Ibrahim

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

I am a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button