Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ Album Tracklist Released


The tracklist for Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ album has been released.

Fans of the popular Ghanaian musician are anticipating the release of the album.

A few days ago, the prolific rapper announced the postponement of the release date.

July 30, 2021, was announced as the new date.

While the date is getting closer, Newshuntermag.com has come across the tracklist.

Sarkodie featured some foreign artistes on the 15-track album.

Below is the tracklist for the ‘No Pressure’ album.

1.      Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie

2.      Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa

3.      Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs

4.      Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur

5.      Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal

6.      Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest

7.      Anything – Sarkodie

8.      Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale

9.      Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes

10.  Deserve My Love – Sarkodie

11.  Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl

12.  My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize

13.  No Fugazy – Sarkodie

14.  Non Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade

15.  I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music


Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

I am a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button