Beyoncé Releases ‘Renaissance’ Album Tracklist; Ghanaian Producer, Guilty Beatz Credited As A Composer

American singer, Beyoncé is gearing up toward the release of her Renaissance album.

The tracklist of the album has been released.

There is a piece of good news for Ghanaians as Ghanaian producer, Guilty Beatz has been credited as part of the composers.

Guilty Beatz, known as Ronald Banful in private life, was credited on track 10 titled ‘Move’ as a composer, alongside Nigeria’s Tems.

The other composers include Skrillex, Labrinth, Lucky Daye, SYD, Nija Charles, Honey Dijon, Moi Renee, 070 Shake, The-Dream, MIKE DEAN, Raphael Saadiq, No I.D., DIXSON, Hit-Boy and Drake.

Guilty Beatz worked with Beyoncé for the first time in 2019 on her ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ album.

Beyoncé’s forthcoming ‘Renaissance album is scheduled to be released on July, 29. 2022.

Check out the tracklist and the composer credits of the Renaissance album below.

  • I’m That Girl
  • Cozy
  • Alien Superstar
  • Cuff It
  • Energy
  • Break My Soul
  • Church Girl
  • Plastic Off the Sofa
  • Virgo’s Groove
  • Move
  • Heated
  • Thique
  • All Up in Your Mind
  • America Has a Problem
  • Pure/Honey
  • Summer Renaissance
Beyoncé and Guilty Beatz

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

I am a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button