Black Sherif Releases ‘The Villain I Never Was’ Album

Young Ghanaian musician, Black Sherif has released his ‘The Villain I Never Was’ album.

His debut album consists of fourteen (14) songs.

The tracks on the album are Second Sermon featuring Burna Boy, Kwaku The Traveller, Soja, The Homeless Song, Oil In My Head, 45, Prey Da Youngsta, Sad Boys Don’t Fold, Konongo Zongo, Waste Man, We Up, Toxic Love City, Don’t Forget Me, and Oh Paradise.

Black Sherif has been applauded after ‘The Villain I Never Was’ album was released a few hours ago.

Stream it below.

Black Sherif - The Villain I Never Was Album

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

I am a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button