Medikal Hints At Releasing ‘Society’ EP Amid Fella Makafui Divorce Rumours (See Tracklist)

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Ghanaian rapper, Samuel Adu Frimpong, widely known as Medikal, is preparing to release a new EP titled ‘Society’.

He hinted at his new project in a post on Instagram.

The popular rapper unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming EP in the post-Newshuntermag.com came across.

‘Society’ EP will have eight songs.

The songs on it are ‘Ungrateful’, ‘Siri’, ‘Elon’, ‘Street Anthem’, ‘Scarface’, ‘Rosalinda’, ‘IDGAF’ and ‘Something Dey There’.

Medikal is yet to announce when the EP will be released.

This comes after the rumours that the rapper and his wife, Fella Makfui were having issues in their marriage.

The couple posted cryptic messages on social media—which sparked divorce rumours some days ago.

They also deleted all their posts on Instagram.

See the ‘Society’ EP tracklist below (swipe>>>).

Medikal - Society EP Tracklist


Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

I am a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button