Bisa Kdei Teams Up With Memphis Depay, Teni, Stonebwoy, KiDi And Other Ghanaian Artistes On His Forthcoming ‘Original’ Album – Check Out The Tracklist

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Ghanaian musician, Ronald Kwaku Dei Appiah, well known as Bisa Kdei, is preparing to release a new album titled ‘Original’.

He unveiled the tracklist of the forthcoming album in a post-Newshuntermag.com came across.

Bisa teamed up with Dutch footballer, Memphis Depay on one of the songs, ‘Drink On Me’.

The 14-track album also features Nigeria’s Teni, Sefa, Stonebwoy, Camidoh and KiDi.

Songs on the ‘Original’ album are ‘Next Chapter’, ‘I Want You’, ‘Drinks On Me’, ‘Konkonsa’, ‘Too Much’, ‘One Day’, ‘Party’, ‘Are You Okay’, ‘Complete’, ‘Over You’, ‘Tonight’, ‘Kakyere Me’, ‘Love You’, and ‘Bank’.

Bisa Kdei will release his new album on January 20, 2023.

Check out the tracklist below.

Bisa Kdei Feat. Memphis Depay - Drink On Me (Original Album)


Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

I am a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button