Stonebwoy Gears Up To Release ‘5th Dimension’ Album; Take A Look At The Tracklist

Ghanaian music star, Livingstone Etse Satekla, well-known as Stonebwoy, is gearing up to release his ‘5th Dimension’ album.

He unveiled the album cover art and tracklist on Wednesday.

This will be his fifth career album.

Stonebwoy’s ‘5th Dimension’ album will be available in digital stores on April 28, 2023, via Def Jam Recordings.

More of You’ is the only song which has been released off the upcoming album.

It will also include “Life & Money” featuring Stormzy the album’s lead single, produced by British-Ghanaian producer JAE5 (who has worked with the likes of Burna Boy, J Hus & Koffee.)

The red-hot track shows off the potent fusion of reggae, hip-hop, Afrobeat, and trap talent that has made Stonebwoy one of Africa’s most important new young artists. Featured artists on the 5D album also include Davido, Angelique Kidjo, Shaggy, Mereba, and others.

Take a lot at the complete tracklist below.

1. Life & Money featuring Stormzy

2. Far Away

3. More of You

4. Avawulo

5. Therapy featuring Oxlade & Tiwa Savage

6. Forget

7. Secret Lover featuring Dexta Daps

8. Run AM featuring Mereba

9. Into The Future

10. In Control featuring Jaz Karis

11. Activate featuring Davido

12. My Sound featuring Shaggy

13. Apotheke with Maphorisa

14. African System

15. Where is the Love

16. Non-Stop

17. Manodzi featuring Angelique Kidjo

Stonebwoy - 5th Dimension Album tracklist

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

I am a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button