Tha Blackboi x Hotpears x Ajoa x Cafi Doma x Bawsnic & Tee Black – B/A Cypher 1 (Prod. By Rhythm King)

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

It is six rappers on one beat in a Kickbeat records project titled ‘B/A Cypher 1’.

This piece hooked up Tha Blackboi, Hotpears, Ajoa, Cafi Doma, Bawsnic and Tee Black from the Brong Ahafo Region.

‘B/A Cypher 1’ was produced by Rhythm King.

Download it by clicking on the link below…

[Download B/A Cypher 1]

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

I am a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button