Fameye Unleashes The Tracklist Of ‘Songs Of Peter’ Album

Ghanaian musician, Peter Famiyeh Bozah, known in showbiz as Fameye, is gearing up to release his ‘Songs Of Peter’ album.

Ahead of the release, he unleashed the tracklist in a post-Newshuntermag.com has come across.

The much-anticipated album is scheduled to be released on Friday, April 29, 2022.

It will be released exclusively on Boomplay, Africa’s largest streaming platform, for a week before it is made available on other stores as a result of a partnership deal.

Fameye featured Kwesi Arthur, Ofori Amponsah, Amakye The Rapper, Pure Akan, Akodaa Seden and SuzzWay on the ‘Songs of Peter’ album.

See the tracklist below.


Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku

I am a Ghanaian Broadcast Journalist/Writer who has an interest in General News, Sports, Entertainment, Health, Lifestyle and many more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button